Customer Review | Audra Nelson Bailey | Vylla Home Skip to main content

Customer Reviews

Satisfied Buyers and Sellers




"Very helpful and knowledgeable, went above and beyond in every aspect" Troy B.

"Audra was so great to work with. She is knowledgable, friendly, organized and efficient. She made the entire process of buying our lot stress free. She is amazing! Julie H.

"Super friendly - makes things so easy to understand and always goes the extra mile! We’ve used her twice and would always use her in the future!" Archer

'"Audra was awesome to work with. Her real estate knowledge and work ethic were superb. I highly recommend her." Annette O.

"Audra has extensive industry and regional experience, making this process very simple. She facilitated this sale at a very high level, making it possible to meet some unreasonable timelines. In my experience of property purchases and sales, Audra is one of the best." S. Davis

"Audra has gone beyond what a real estate person normally does. I have purchased many." C. Hallsted

"Her Spirit! She has been openly honest and gentle in sharing during our home search. I am excited to make the Black Hills my new home." D. Burrell

Very knowledgeable and super organized. Looking forward to my next purchase/investment S. Keith

"It was wonderful. She went out of her way many, many times to help us get lined up for a good sale. she was so pleasant to work with. I would recommend her to anyone who was looking for a wonderful agent and a good experience. her personality is a A+"

fjmadler33 434 Belleview Court. Spearfish ,SD Spearfish SD, 57783

Audra is exceptionally knowledgeable about real estate and made our purchase easy and effortless. She answered all of our questions or found the answers out. She was quick to respond to emails or texts and truly made every part of the process enjoyable!” J. Helten

Audra has answered every question quickly & precisely. She has helped us with looking at a home/property & FaceTime us to show us details. She’s an absolute professional. You have an exceptional realtor with Audra.” . E. St. John

Brad & Stephanie Bosh Feb 19, 2022 Bought home in Spearfish, SD in 2022

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Audra did it again for us! She found our dream property in the Black Hills and made everything very smooth in the process! Would recommend her to everyone. Audra is very well connected to the community and is always willing to go the extra mile for you!

Source: RealSatisfied

Kristen Prescott, Westport, MA (formerly) Jan 16, 2022 Sold home in Spearfish, SD in 2020

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Audra basically took care of everything during a very stressful time of moving to another state. She was always available no matter what time or day of the week!!! She made me feel like I was her only client!! I wish I could have had her by my side when I bought my new home in Massachusetts!! I would recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home. She made sure everything during the sale and closing went well--she was basically by my side from the moment we decided to move until closing. I definitely miss her!!

Source: RealSatisfied

tthomas bourdeon , rapid city s.d. Jan 16,2020 Sold home in Sturgis, SD in 2020

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

very friendly and thorough.went out of her way to accommodate every aspect for sale..

Source: RealSatisfied

vverified client

Jan 15, 2022

Sold home in Lead, SD in 2021

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Source: RealSatisfied

verified client Jan 09, 2022 Bought home in Rapid City, SD in 2022

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Source: RealSatisfied

Trish S. South Dakota Nov 17, 2021 Bought home in Lead, SD in 2021

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Audra was a fantastic broker. My husband and I highly recommend her to anyone searching for a broker. She went the extra mile for us, answered numerous questions and did research. Through the whole process she was friendly and welcoming. We always felt like a valued client when communicating with her.

Source: RealSatisfied

BBrad & Stephanie, Lead, SD Sep 18, 2021 Bought home in Lead, SD in 2021

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

We have bought/sold over 6 properties in my life and my brother is a realtor in Nebraska and this was one of the smoothest processes we have been through. So very thankful that we met Audra and now have a new friend in the Black Hills! Even after the sale she has been helping us with any questions we might have about the area!

Source: RealSatisfied

Scott Keith Lead SD Aug 13, 2021 Bought home in Lead, SD in 2020

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

I’m now working with her on another purchase

Source: RealSatisfied

verified client Aug 12, 2021 Sold home in Belle Fourche, SD in 2021

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills

Not Applicable

  • Professionalism & Communication

Source: RealSatisfied

Eric and Stacy Campbell, Grand Rapids, May 28, 2021 Bought home in Spearfish, SD in 2021

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Audra was professional and timely with communication and always made sure we were on track. She was able to offer us reassurance through the process and she eliminated the stress of buying a home. Simply put; she was AMAZING!!!

Source: RealSatisfied

May 11, 2021 Bought home in Belle Fourche, SD in 2021

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Source: RealSatisfied

verified client Apr 07, 2021 Bought home in Spearfish, SD in 2021

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Source: RealSatisfied

verified client Mar 30, 2021 Bought home in Sturgis, SD in 2021

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Source: RealSatisfied

verified client Mar 17, 2021 home in Spearfish, SD in 2021

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Source: RealSatisfied

Rachelle Preszler Nov 08, 2020 Bought home in Spearfish, SD in 2020

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Audra is a dedicated professional. She took the time to show us properties and was very knowledgeable about the area. She is sincere and honest. She has excellent communication skills. She retrieved all information on properties in a timely fashion. We would highly recommend her to family and friends.

Source: RealSatisfied

Mooney Rapid City SD Nov 05, 2020 Bought home in Spearfish, SD in 2020

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Thanks for helping us and making it easy for us.

Source: RealSatisfied

MMark Roth Beaufort, sc Jan 06, 2020 Sold home in Spearfish, SD in 2020

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Audra kept us informed with any changes that came. There were a number of them caused by the buyers and their agent. Audra went above and beyond to get our house sold. We would recommend her to anyone who asks.

Source: RealSatisfied

verified client Nov 03, 2019 Bought home in Piedmont, SD in 2019

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Source: RealSatisfied

DesiRae, Custer SD Aug 11, 2019 Bought home in Custer, SD in 2019

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Our home search was in a high demand area. Everything that could go wrong, did. Once we found Audra, things improved significantly. Audra constantly ran interference and did everything she possibly could to make it smooth. Moving from another state, we felt comfortable trusting her with everything. She was the most amazing realtor I've ever dealt with (4 purchases, 3 sales). Her diligence, attention to detail and extra effort were extraordinary. I would recommend Audra in a heartbeat!

Source: RealSatisfied

Amber Symonds Spearfish, SD Sep 28, 2017 Sold home in Spearfish, SD in 2017

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Audra Nelson Bailey went above and beyond to get our house sold. She was knowledgeable of the real estate market, willing to ask her colleagues questions she didn't know, always got back to us in a timely matter and listened to our feedback. She made this experience as positive as possible. Her intellect and great personality went a long way while negotiating the sale of our home. We will continue to work with her in future.

Source: RealSatisfied

Sold home in Sturgis, SD in 2017

  • Overall rating *****
  • Market expertise
  • Responsiveness
  • Negotiation skills
  • Professionalism & Communication

Source: RealSatisfied

Thomas Bybee Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sturgis, SD.

Local knowledge

Process expertise

Responsiveness

Negotiation skills

Audra was excellent from start to end. She did a thorough review of my home, room by room. Her review recommendations made my home perfect for presentation. Audra scheduled open houses for other realtors to view the property. As a result, the traffic was high and the sale occurred rather quickly.


10/23/2019 - kayelyn whitted Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Spearfish, SD.

Overall Rating *****

Local knowledge

Process expertise

Responsiveness

Negotiation skills

Audra is great! She went above and beyond when we were looking at buying our house. She made sure every detail was taken care of. You’re in great hands with her!